WIKA Mobile Control GmbH & Co. KG

EventsMeet us and discover our products

We look forward to you!

Meet WIKA Mobile Control at international fairs to get information about innovations, new products and concepts. We look forward to meeting you personally.  

Meet us!

SC&RA 2019 Crane & Rigging Workshop

Phoenix, AZ / USA
September 18-20, 2019, Booth # 35

The Crane & Rigging Workshop is the premier meeting for crane and rigging professionals. This year's event places a strong emphasis on safety issues, regulatory and legislative updates as well as networking opportunities. You will meet WIKA Mobile Control at booth #35.

 

JDL EXPO 2019

Palais des congres, Beaune, France
September 25-27, 2019

Lifting, transportation and material handling are the keywords of the JDL EXPO 2019 trade fair. From 25 to 27 September, you will find the matching WIKA Mobile Control safety solution at the booth of our official partner Escal Services at the Palais des congres in Beaune, France.

 

ICUEE 2019

Louisville, KY / USA
October 1-3, 2019, Booth # 3451

At the International Construction & Utility Equipment Exposition in Louisville, Kentucky, attention will center on the latest technologies, innovations, insights and trends in this industry. WIKA Mobile Control will present its solutions to trade visitors at Booth 3451.

 

 

 

 

GIS Italy 2019

Piacenza, Italy
October 3-5, 2019, Pav. 1, booth # E14

 

The 7th edition of the Italian lifting show GIS is an event, that is dedicated to the users of cranes, mobile cranes, aerial work platforms, telehandlers, forklift trucks, overhead travelling cranes, port & industrial handling equipment and heavy transport. You find the right WIKA Mobile Control safety solution for your machines at the stand of our official partner CSA SOLDERA at Pav. 1, booth E14.

 

 

 

World Crane & Transport Summit 2019

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
13-14 November, 2019, Booth # TBD

The World Crane & Transport Summit has established itself as an important meeting place for users and buyers of cranes and transport equipment as well as manufacturers and dealers. The event is attended by trade visitors from all over the world – and WIKA Mobile Control is right in the middle!

 

 

 

CONEXPO - CON/AGG

Las Vegas, NV / USA
March 10-14, 2020, Booth # F–101819 (Festival Hall located in the Festival Lot)

In 2020, WIKA Mobile Control will be present again at the Conexpo in Las Vegas which takes place every three years. At this important building sector fair, products and technologies will be presented by international representatives of the building industry. Look forward to the excellent opportunity of talking to WIKA Mobile Control about todays and future requirements in the world of mobile work machines.

WIKA Mobile Control GmbH & Co. KG

EventsTreffen Sie uns persönlich!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WIKA Mobile Control ist regelmäßig auf nationalen und internationalen Messen vertreten. Treffen Sie uns persönlich, erleben Sie unsere Produkte hautnah und informieren Sie sich über Neuheiten und Innovationen.  

Treffen Sie uns auf diesen Events:

VDI Conference - Autom. & Digitiz. of Cranes

Antwerpen, Belgien
10. - 11. September 2019, Stand # 6

Auf der VDI Conference - Automation and Digitization of Cranes wird die Automatisierung und Digitalisierung von Hafen- und Industriekranen sowie deren zukünftige Entwicklungen branchenübergreifend beleuchtet. Treffen Sie WIKA Mobile Control und erfahren Sie mehr zu den Möglichkeiten von Retrofit und Automatisierung mobiler Krananlagen.

 

 

SC&RA 2019 Crane & Rigging Workshop

Phoenix, AZ / USA
18. - 20. September 2019, Stand # 35

Der Crane & Rigging Workshop ist der führende Treffpunkt für Profis in den Bereichen Crane und Rigging. Für die diesjährige Veranstaltung wird ein besonderer Schwerpunkt auf Sicherheitsfragen, Aktualisierungen von Vorschriften und Gesetzen sowie Netzwerkmöglichkeiten liegen. WIKA Mobile Control treffen Sie an Stand #35.

 

ICUEE 2019

Louisville, KY / USA
01. - 03. Oktober 2019, Stand # 3451

Auf der Internationalen Ausstellung für Bau- und Nutzfahrzeuge (ICUEE) in Louisville, Kentucky, stehen die neusten Technologien, Innovationen, Erkenntnisse und Trends der Branche im Mittelpunkt. WIKA Mobile Control präsentiert sich dem Fachpublikum am Stand 3451.

 

 

 

 

GIS Italy 2019

Piacenza, Italien
03. - 05. Oktober 2019, Pav. 1, Stand # E14

Die 7. Auflage der italienischen Hebetechnik-Messe GIS ist eine Veranstaltung, die sich an die Anwender von Kränen, Mobilkranen, Hubarbeitsbühnen, Teleskopladern, Gabelstaplern, Hafen- und Industrieumschlagsgeräten sowie Schwertransporten richtet. Die richtige WIKA Mobile Control Sicherheitslösung für Ihre Maschinen finden Sie am Stand unseres offiziellen Partners CSA SOLDERA in Pav. 1, Stand E14.

 

 

World Crane & Transport Summit 2019

Amsterdam, Niederlande
13. - 14. November 2019, Stand # TBD

Der World Crane & Transport Summit hat sich als wichtiger Treffpunkt für Anwender und Käufer von Kranen und Transportgeräten sowie für Hersteller und Händler etabliert. Die Veranstaltung wird Fachpublikum aus aller Welt besucht – und WIKA Mobile Control ist mittendrin!

 

 

 

CONEXPO - CON/AGG

Las Vegas, NV / USA
10. - 14. März 2020, Stand # F–101819 (Festival Hall im Festival Lot)

Auch 2020 ist WIKA Mobile Control wieder auf der alle drei Jahre stattfindenden ConExpo in Las Vegas vertreten. Auf dieser wichtigen Bausektor-Messe werden Produkte und Technologien vor internationalen Vertretern der Bauindustrie präsentiert. Freuen Sie sich auf eine ausgezeichnete Gelegenheit, sich mit WIKA Mobile Control über heutige und künftige Anforderungen in der Welt der mobilen Arbeitsmaschinen zu beraten.